Executive Committee

Chair

Vice Chair

Brian Tardif
btardif@citizenadvocacy.org
Ottawa

Marlyn Shervill
marlyn@webps.ca
Windsor

Lynda Kahn
lynda@inclusion.com
Toronto

Joyce Balaz
joyci@rogers.com
London

Wally Brown
wally.brownc@bmts.com
Port Elgin

 

Mary Jelnic
mary_jelinic@yahoo.ca
Ottawa

 

Judith McGill
jmcgill@familiesforasecurefuture.ca
Toronto

 

Harv Potts
harv_potts@hotmail.com
Sarnia

 

Cathy Stroud
cstroud@clhuntsville.ca
Huntsville

 

Ashley White
ashleywhite0@icloud.com
Timmins

 

Roz Vincent-Haven
r.vincent@sympatico.ca
Waterloo

Click here to download a list of the OIFN Board of Directors