Ashley White – Timmins
email: ashleywhite0@icloud.com

Cathy Stroud – Huntsville
email: cs.stroud@outlook.com

Harv Potts – Sarnia
email: harv_potts@hotmail.com

Joyce Balaz – London
email: joyci@rogers.com

Judith McGill – Toronto
email: jmcgill@familiesforasecurefuture.ca

Lynda Kahn – Toronto
email: lynda@inclusion.com

Marlyn Shervill – Windsor
email: marlyn@webps.ca

Mary Jelinic – Ottawa
email: mary_jelinic@yahoo.ca

Roz Vincent-Haven – Waterloo
email: r.vincent@sympatico.ca

For General Information contact: Colleen Mitchell
Email: colleen@oifn.ca

Click here to download a list of the OIFN Board of Directors