The IFDP Collaborative
Independent Facilitation Organizations (IFOs)

The Ontario Independent Facilitation Network (OIFN) received two years of funding for the Independent Facilitation Demonstration Project (IFDP) through the Ministry of Community and Social Services (MCSS) in response to its proposal submission: “Growing & Strengthening Independent Facilitation and Planning in Ontario”. We are pleased to share that the two year project has been extended for a third year in 2017/2018.

The Ontario Independent Facilitation Network and seven independent facilitation organizations are working together on this initiative, along with colleagues in emerging areas of interest in independent facilitation across the province.

Independent Facilitation Organizations supported through the Independent Facilitation demonstration Project:

Cameron Dearlove, Executive Director
cdearlove@bridgestobelonging.ca
519-886-8886

Brian Tardif, Executive Director
btardif@citizenadvocacy.org
613-761-9522 Ext. 225

Diane Peacock, Executive Director
diane@facileperth.ca
519-271-6565 Ext. 200

Judith McGill, Executive Director
jmcgill@familiesforasecurefuture.ca
647-693-9397
416-997-3311

Joanna Goode, Director
joanna@facilitationwd.com
519-546-1471

Jeff Dobbin, Executive Director
jdobbin@p4p.ca
416-232-9444

Marlyn Shervill, Executive Director
marlyn@webps.ca
519-966-8094 Ext. 1

Click here to download a list of the IFDP Collaborative Independent Facilitation Organizations